Proecess User 11 here

Process User 11

Proecess User 11 here

Post by Process User 11 »

I have been following Desteni for about 10 years now. My background is in marketing and advertising. I used to race BMX and I'm fond of everything thad includes the physical experience of speed. People from my past see me as this adrenaline junkie that talks too much and too fast.

To give the one taking the effort to read this some perspective on why I think Desteni is the most important thing happening since the indruduction of the Human on this planet, I pasted my 'How I was able to hear the Desteni message' from 24-01-2012. below. Enjoy.

You sharpen the human appetite to the point where it can split atoms with its desire; you build egos the size of cathedrals; fiber-optically connect the world to every eager impulse; grease even the dullest dreams with these dollar-green, gold-plated fantasies, until every human becomes an aspiring emperor, becomes his own God… and where can you go from there?

"Al Pacino in the Devils Advocate"

I used to believe monsters where hiding under my bed (they actually did). I believed my father was the smartest man in the world and my mother the sweetest mom. I believed I could run as fast as the six million dollar man and that my sword fights were as impressive as those of Rutger Hauer. I believed I could climb like a monkey. Those kind of things I checked out for myself. I would discover quickly if what I believed was true or false simply by going trough the experience.

Learning and getting educated is how I learned to make believe. Getting to know the way things work in the world not why. Learning the basics of the system and getting my brains washed like the religious rituals I had to participate within as a child. I prayed the holy father a lot of times not knowing what the hell I was saying. School started the big load down. The 'god' seed was planted early and I was on my way in the garden of eden.