Alen Gradišar

AlenG

Alen Gradišar

Postby AlenG » 31 Jul 2012, 18:22

Hello,
My name is Alen Gradišar, and I have been applying self-forgiveness for about 2-3 months now.

I realise thought that my whole process can be more effective, to get to know myself faster and directly – therefore I would like to apply for sponsorship within the DIP course.

I am willing to fully cooperate through self-honesty with my mentor and participate daily/constantly.
I am becoming increasingly aware of the consequences of my existence as a mind consciousness system, and I do not doubt that I must face my whole 'me' as a mind consciousness system as soon as possible, if not consequences of me, if I continue as what I have become, are simply not acceptable for my exisntece.

Enough secrets, enough hiding and putting off from myself!

I am decisive about doing the desteni I process.
I am asking for your support and assistance with sponsorship

I was told, that i should also ask for it here after i told Blaž, that i would like to start DIP.

I read the "Sponsorship Guidelines " and i realised that i filfill the stipulations 1,2 and 3

...i also decided that i will transfer 50euro each month to your account- simply becouse i think its fair becouse of spending someones time on me.

I am looking forward to receive the answer from the committee
thanks

here i am sharing my sf:
http://alengradisar.wordpress.com/

Bella

Re: Alen Gradišar

Postby Bella » 31 Jul 2012, 19:42

This is awesome Alen,

great to see you blogging and writing yourself out.

I would say please share your blog posts also in this thread every time, for easier reference and feedback as well, though I realize you are writing in your own language which is cool!
Consider that the Desteni courses are currently offered only in English, which means that if you start with the DIP you'll be writing in English.
Perhaps it would be cool if you shared yourself every now and then in English on the forum?