Search found 1395 matches

Go to advanced search

by viktor
31 Mar 2019, 21:29
Forum: 7 Years Journey to Life
Topic: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life
Replies: 484
Views: 49242

Re: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life

Day 408: Give and You Will Receive https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2019/03/31/day-408-give-and-you-will-receive/ I am oftentimes surprised seeing how much motivation, drive, ambition and devotion money can conjure. The moment we have an opportunity to make money, we become different. An...
by viktor
18 Mar 2019, 07:27
Forum: 7 Years Journey to Life
Topic: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life
Replies: 484
Views: 49242

Re: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life

Day 407: Corrupt Politics https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2019/03/18/day-407-corrupt-politics/ I find politics pretty interesting. The thing I have such a difficulty wrapping my head around is how there can be several opinions on the best way to run society – and how the different parti...
by viktor
09 Mar 2019, 07:48
Forum: 7 Years Journey to Life
Topic: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life
Replies: 484
Views: 49242

Re: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life

Day 405: Changing Perspective https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2019/03/09/day-405-changing-perspective/ In my life lately I have had some conflicts related to a contractor and the work that he has done. In summary – he did not do his job properly and I have been trying to come to an agre...
by viktor
18 Feb 2019, 08:03
Forum: 7 Years Journey to Life
Topic: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life
Replies: 484
Views: 49242

Re: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life

Day 403: Directing Conflicts https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2019/02/18/day-403-directing-conflicts/ The theme of my week has been conflicts, primarily in relation to money, however it has also touched other subjects. It has been interesting, because I have been both on the receiving en...
by viktor
14 Feb 2019, 07:42
Forum: 7 Years Journey to Life
Topic: Viktor's 7 year Journey to Life
Replies: 372
Views: 30038

Re: Viktor's 7 year Journey to Life

Day 402: Consequences of being a miser https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2019/02/14/day-402-consequences-of-being-a-miser/ I have lately been working with anxiety/fear in relation to money. This time the fear came up in relation to the house my partner and I have built – because we have s...
by viktor
01 Feb 2019, 07:34
Forum: 7 Years Journey to Life
Topic: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life
Replies: 484
Views: 49242

Re: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life

Day 401: The Less Walked Path https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2019/02/01/day-401-the-less-walked-path/ My wife and I are in the process of arranging how we are going to move forwards with our daughter in terms of daycare. It is not a easy process – because the system is designed to faci...
by viktor
19 Jan 2019, 23:09
Forum: 7 Years Journey to Life
Topic: Viktor's 7 year Journey to Life
Replies: 372
Views: 30038

Re: Viktor's 7 year Journey to Life

Day 400: Helping Out https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2019/01/19/day-400-helping-out/ This week I have been focusing on pushing through points of laziness/apathy in a particular set of situations – more specifically when I am asked to do something in a moment when I am not prepared to do...
by viktor
13 Jan 2019, 22:26
Forum: 7 Years Journey to Life
Topic: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life
Replies: 484
Views: 49242

Re: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life

Day 399: Directing Fear https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2019/01/13/day-399-directing-fear/ Having a career can be pretty stressful. To me – the stress is primarily related to three aspects. One aspect is performance anxiety or in other words – the fear of making mistakes. The second asp...
by viktor
06 Jan 2019, 22:58
Forum: 7 Years Journey to Life
Topic: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life
Replies: 484
Views: 49242

Re: Viktors (Eng) Journey To Life

Day 398: Eqafe – Probably the Best Self-Help Library That There Is https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2019/01/06/day-398-eqafe-probably-the-best-self-help-library-that-there-is/ I have been a user of Eqafe since its inception and seen the self-help library grow, from a couple of interviews...
by viktor
26 Dec 2018, 20:21
Forum: 7 Years Journey to Life
Topic: Viktor's 7 year Journey to Life
Replies: 372
Views: 30038

Re: Viktor's 7 year Journey to Life

Day 397: Romanticism Fucked Up Love https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2018/12/26/day-397-romanticism-fucked-up-love/ Romanticism Fucked Up Love – it sounds pretty bold – however – it is true. For context I recommend listening to Alain de Bottons lectures on love, romanticism and sex – the...

Go to advanced search

cron