Hello everyone, my name is Tang

TangKaChung

Hello everyone, my name is Tang

Postby TangKaChung » 01 Aug 2011, 16:43

Hello everyone, my name is Tang Ka Chung. I am a 19 years old male, a Hong Konger, and I am studying at Hong Kong Community College.

I found desteni while searching for videos on 2012(Chinese translated), which caused my curiosity on desteni material, so I decided to give desteni a shot, I gave myself a shot to see what desteni message is about. So from that time, I have investigated desteni material for nearly a year, from portal videos to Bernard’s videos, I download these videos into my phone, as mp3 records. Therefore you didn’t see me on youtube, and in any desteni forum, because I do the work and write personally, individually.

I have some unforgettable experience on desteni, once I wrote to Bernard ,I was bored ,I ask him some shit ,and he didn’t reply, in youtube mail ,he replied in video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9QKYfUvc ... ideo_title
I pretty sure that he replies to my message, I match the day and what he said in the video. Due to this ,I reacted to him extensive, and wrote him more shit. And in that time, I completely fell into emotional chaos, all the embarrassment ,anger. I missed the chance to apply self forgiveness and breath, as what he told me.

For a while ,I decided not to join desteni , because I know my problems and shit, I understand if I don’t change I will get banned inevitably. And In fact , I just fear.

And why I am here now? Because I need help, I choice the easy way,I wanna relief the suffering which I will have to face, that is .

Marlen

Re: Hello everyone, my name is Tang

Postby Marlen » 01 Aug 2011, 17:28

Hey Tang, wake up!

Cool you're here though realize that you are here to support yourself
And why I am here now? Because I need help, I choice the easy way,I wanna relief the suffering which I will have to face, that is .