Introduction.

ionaWilliams

Introduction.

Postby ionaWilliams » 04 Dec 2014, 18:50

HELLO EVERYONE

I'm new to this, recommended by a friend.

I'm also doing my Desteni i Process course, hope this is just as good!

:idea:

Marlen

Re: Introduction.

Postby Marlen » 04 Dec 2014, 19:06

Hi Iona, welcome to the forum! Glad to see you here and also cool that you are walking the DIP Lite - I assume?

Tell us more about yourself and how you are finding the support you are getting in the course?

Here on the forum you can read everyone's walk in the same process, as well as asking questions that you might encounter in relation to the application of the self-support tools as well.

So, tell us more about yourself if you'd like to share and enjoy participating here and supporting yourself

ionaWilliams

Postby ionaWilliams » 04 Dec 2014, 19:24

Thank you Marlen,

Yes, I'm taking the DIP Lite course, to be honest, it is making me realise things.

Things that are right in front of my face most of the time.

So I guess it is a pretty big eye opener, because these small things I'm missing out on are adding up!

Anna

Postby Anna » 04 Dec 2014, 19:31

Hi Iona. Welcome to the forum!

ionaWilliams

Postby ionaWilliams » 04 Dec 2014, 19:46

Hello Anna, thank you!

Marlen

Postby Marlen » 04 Dec 2014, 19:53

Thank you Marlen,

Yes, I'm taking the DIP Lite course, to be honest, it is making me realise things.

Things that are right in front of my face most of the time.

So I guess it is a pretty big eye opener, because these small things I'm missing out on are adding up!